That time of the day

I will share with you something special, something dreamy and creamy. 🙂 It is Hammock for that time of today, and it is so because their music fits perfectly with a lazy light raining Saturday. I see their music being just perfect to be listened inside our homes, when is time to be you and yourself or you and your special loved ones, and definitely works amazing, no matter how you put it. As for their stuff, I will actually add an almost 2 hours playlist instead of sharing just one track. I will do so because each next track almost sounds like a continuity of the previous one and that keeps you into into a long moment of  bliss, so for me it works amazing. There is obviously a difference (if you care), but it is worth listening to a hole playlist, because is awesome, relaxing and because why not? Enjoy!