To feel like home

What a beauty, right? After my journey and life experience in Switzerland, coming home I realised I did fell deeply in love while I was there, but it wasn’t necessarily a person or a moment, but Switzerland itself. The country itself, with its impeccable cleanness of everything you see or touch and with its breathtaking beauty present everywhere you go. It still gives me butterflies every time I see a picture from it. And yes, it is how you heard, meaning expansive and very expansive. But I would not take it as a minus, but rather a big plus. A plus which gave me confidence that I am in the right place. For now, till later Switzerland!

Leave a Reply

