That time of the day – Cro’s Raop and Style Can Make You A Fan

It has been a while since I wrote in this section, but here I am doing it. And I will bring to you someone sehr cool :D, someone who raps in german because he is a german rapper, known as Cro. And he doesn’t do just rap, but more like” Raop”, as he puts it.

Why am I talking about Cro? I like his music and his style. Very fresh, happy, sexy and funny. Yes, he raps about love, but with a dose of logic and rationality, that is why his music comes in hand when you are not supposed to cry a load of tears over useless things. He also raps about having fun and being easy breezy. What more can you ask for?

Obviously, or not, I do have a bunch of other reasons to like Cro. Like his magic Panda mask. Or his style. I actually believe he is not only a great artist, but a smart person with a sense for business –  therefore, he gets a big A+ from me.

One thought on “That time of the day – Cro’s Raop and Style Can Make You A Fan

Comments are closed.