What I’ve been listening lately

The track I want to share today is a big reminder for me to actually start doing my best and attend electronic music festivals. This is the only proper way I should listen to sounds like Matador’s track “I Gotcha”, which is the same one I’ve been obsessed with over the past few days and will be sharing here.

Not my usual cup of coffee, as an electronic music lover, techno had been a genre I’ve had a hard time accepting it, and yet, here I am mentioning about it. Why have I changed my mind? The track itself. Very well put together, with deep serious sounds, it is an excellent composition, which kind of reminds me of “Freytag’s pyramid”. The whole track is a danceable story and I can definitely see myself having a blast enjoying it being played live, full on, the way it should be with tracks like this one.