Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show In Paris Had All-Metallic Grey Looks – And I Liked It

Well, it finally happened. Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show took place in Paris on the 30th of November and right now I am kind of sad that it’s already gone. Why? However, leaving sadness away for a bit, I can say that I would love to talk about who wasn’t in the show and the new or not so new models who did get to walk on the runway this year BUT I will calm down and stay in line with the topic of my blog – FASHION.

As that, well, like always, the show had just about eveything for everyone and for me, besides the baby pink pieces (delicious), all-grey metallic looks made my list for Santa’s letter.

Embed from Getty Images Embed from Getty Images

 

Metallic-grey lace high waist cut-out panties went hand in hand with the high-neck bralette bra and see through tops with lace details. Gold with black wings, dreamy like corset train and long fringe sleeves sealed the deal.

Embed from Getty Images Embed from Getty Images

 

AND as a final breathtaking view – Bella Hadid’s metallic grey see through party dress.

Embed from Getty Images