2017 Golden Globes Fashion – Best Of The Best

Finally, Golden Globes! I’ve been waiting for such an event to happen – where I can talk about the most beautiful dresses, looks, makeup and hair. Today I’m covering up the Golden Globes 2017 best looks – Glaibera’s style.

Kerry Washington looked dolly and I love the long straight hair on her. As a plus, she rocked thick blonde highlights in her black hair – so I’m hoping for this style to make a fabulous comeback.

Dress  – Dolce Gabbana

Shoes – Sophia Webster

 

Model Shanina Shaik took my breath away in a backless F/W couture Ralph & Russo floral print dress, with high neck AND side slit.

Shoes – Giuseppe Zanotti

 

 

Lilly Collins – I want your dress! The actress looked angelic, soft and romantic in a Zuhair Murad Fall 16 Haute Couture floral embroidered rose gown.

 

Another pink choice for the Golden Globes –  Zoe Saldana‘s Gucci silk chiffon gown with ruffled skirt and bow. I like the three tone dress mixed together with all the ruffles. Despite all these “risque” arrangement, the dress is a hit and Zoe Saldana looks mighty fine in it.

 

TV personality, Renee Bargh wearing resort Rachel Gilbert back corset, black bodice and see through floral applique dress.

 

Olivia Culpo looked perfect – hair, makeup, accesories and dress. She gives us class on every appearence, therefore, congrats to her fashion&beauty team. For the Golden Globes she wore a stunning Zuhair Murad ball gown, with colorful Gustav Klimt inspired embroidery, waistband and X  style top.