At 2017 Grammy Awards These Celebrities Rocked the Blonde Hair

For singer Alice Chater I had to do some research because I had no idea who she is, however I am always delighted to discover new faces, especially ones that know how to dress and style. Hair very blonde, modern makeup with naughty eyeliner and a gorgeous white suite. Loved it!

Embed from Getty Images

 

Katy Perry surprised everyone with her new blonde hair – which is really BLONDE and not just lighter. Do I like it? YES and I think you’d agree with me that this woman rocked this seductive version of herself.

Embed from Getty Images

 

Natasha Bedingfield is one of the artists that I respect and admire – I would love to hear more of her and SEE more of her. At the 2017 Grammys she rocked a beautiful blonde hairstyle with messy bangs – sort of rock but trendy and well done. As a plus I adore her colorful coat!

Embed from Getty Images

 

Rita Ora is one hot woman who’s very much used with blonde hair. Here you see her wearing a sleek hairstyle and colorful sort of nude makeup.

Embed from Getty Images

 

Lady Gaga looked amazing with her messy blonde pink hair and in your face makeup.

Embed from Getty Images

 

Paris Jackson is now a grown up, blonde and wearing a gorgeous Balmain SS 2017 dress. I love everything about her look.

Embed from Getty Images